Staff

Danielle Beattie

FITNESS

beattied@wsd3.org
(719)391-3518
 

Dayna Burk

AQUATICS
burkd@wsd3.org
(719)391-3525
 

Josie Grow

PRESCHOOL TEACHER

growj@wsd3.org
(719)391-3514
 

Gina Heitz

PRESCHOOL TEACHER

heitzr@wsd3.org
(719)391-3529
 

Eric Hulen

DIRECTOR

huleneric@wsd3.org
(719)391-3522

Kurtis Ledom

GROUNDS/MAINTENANCE

ledomd@wsd3.org
(719)391-3521
 

Heather Macias

PRESCHOOL TEACHER

maciash@wsd3.org
(719)391-3526
 

Allison McGuire

FITNESS
mcguireallison@wsd3.org
(719)391-3518
 

Tamara Moore

PROGRAM MANAGER

mooret@wsd3.org
(719)391-3527
 

Andrew O'Such

ADULT & YOUTH SPORTS

osucha@wsd3.org
(719)391-3520

Nicole Reeves

YOUTH SPORTS

reevesn@wsd3.org
(719)391-3528
 

Amber Rotramel

ARTS & CULTURAL SERVICES AND EVENTS

rotramela@wsd3.org
(719)391-3517
 

Doris Schommer

OFFICE

schommerd@wsd3.org
(719)391-3515
 

Piper Sickmiller

OFFICE

sickmillerp@wsd3.org
(719)391-3516
 

Kyleigh Turner

AQUATICS
turnerk@wsd3.org
(719)391-3525