Staff

Danielle Beattie

Health & Fitness
Phone: (719)391-3518
Email: beattied@wsd3.org

 

Josie Grow

Preschool Teacher
Phone: (719)391-3514
Email: growj@wd3.org

 

Gina Heitz

Preschool Teacher
Phone: (719)391-3529
Email: heitzr@wsd3.org

 

Kurtis Ledom

Grounds/Maintenance
Phone: (719)391-3521
Email: ledomd@wsd3.org

Heather Macias

Preschool Teacher
Phone: (719)391-3526
Email: maciash@wsd3.org

 

Tamara Moore

Program Manager
Phone: (719)391-3527
Email: mooret@wsd3.org

 

Andrew O'Such

Adult & Youth Sports
Phone: (719)391-3520
Email: osucha@wsd3.org

 

Nicole Reeves

Youth Sports
Phone: (719)391-3528
Email: reevesn@wsd3.org

Amber Rotramel

Special Events & Arts/Culture
Phone: (719)391-3517
Email: rotramela@wsd3.org

 

Doris Schommer

Office
Phone: (719)391-3515
Email: schommerd@wd3.org

 

Piper Sickmiller

Office & Rentals
Phone: (719)391-3516
Email: sickmillerp@wsd3.org

 

Kyleigh Turner

Aquatics
Phone: (719)391-3525
Email: turnerk@wsd3.org

 

Ben Valdez

Director
Phone: (719)391-3515
Email: valdezb@wsd3.org