Staff

Laine Babcock

ARTS & CULTURAL SERVICES AND EVENTS

babcockl@wsd3.org
(719)391-3517

Danielle Beattie

FITNESS

beattied@wsd3.org
(719)391-3518

Dayna Burk

AQUATICS
burkd@wsd3.org
(719)391-3525

Gina Heitz

PRESCHOOL TEACHER

heitzr@wsd3.org
(719)391-3529

Eric Hulen

DIRECTOR

huleneric@wsd3.org
(719)391-3522

Kurtis Ledom

MAINTENANCE LEAD

ledomd@wsd3.org
(719)391-3521
 

Heather Macias

PRESCHOOL TEACHER

maciash@wsd3.org
(719)391-3526
 

Jaclyn McKay

YOUTH SPORTS
mckayj@wsd3.org
(719)391-3528
 

Andrew O'Such

ADULT SPORTS & PRESCHOOL

osucha@wsd3.org
(719)391-3520

Nicole Reeves

MANAGER

reevesn@wsd3.org
(719)391-3527

Doris Schommer

OFFICE

schommerd@wsd3.org
(719)391-3515
 

Piper Sickmiller

OFFICE

sickmillerp@wsd3.org
(719)391-3516
 

Kyleigh Holland

AQUATICS
hollandkyleigh@wsd3.org
(719)391-3525
 

Angela Walker

PRESCHOOL TEACHER
walkera@wsd3.org
(719)391-3514