Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Challenger Soccer Camp
-
Widick Field
Tue, Jun 8
Challenger Soccer Camp
-
Widick Field
Wed, Jun 9
Challenger Soccer Camp
-
Widick Field
Thu, Jun 10
Challenger Soccer Camp
-
Widick Field
Fri, Jun 11
Challenger Soccer Camp
-
Widick Field
Sat, Jun 12
Widefield Family Health & Fitness Day
-
Playgroud, Tennis Courts, Red Field, Field 1, AP Room, Parking Lots
Baseball/Softball Skills Challenge
-
Red Field
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Lessons
-
Field 1
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Lessons
-
WPR Tennis Courts
Tue, Jun 15
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Lessons
-
WPR Tennis Courts
Wed, Jun 16
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Lessons
-
Field 1
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Lessons
-
WPR Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Adult Felt Class
-
AP Room
Thu, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Lessons
-
WPR Tennis Courts
Fri, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Paint & Sip
-
AP Room
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Lessons
-
Field 1
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Lessons
-
Field 1
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Lessons
-
Sand Creek Golf Course
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Parks & Rec